Listen to Sermons

button podcasts

button online giving

button worship service online

button all church update

button get connected

Military Street Baptist Church


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Spiritual Gifts? Randall Burns Sunday, 16 July 2023 God's Grace Gifts
Christian Life is Life Together Randall Burns Sunday, 02 July 2023 Study of Colossians
New Lives, New Homes Randall Burns Sunday, 18 June 2023 Study of Colossians
A Heavenly Wardrobe Robert Nuccio Sunday, 11 June 2023 Study of Colossians
Living It Out as It Is in Heaven Randall Burns Sunday, 04 June 2023 Study of Colossians
Embracing Maturity in Christ Randall Burns Sunday, 21 May 2023 Study of Colossians
Christ in Us, the Hope of Glory Randall Burns Sunday, 14 May 2023 Study of Colossians
Our Supreme, Pre-eminent Christ! Randall Burns Sunday, 07 May 2023 Study of Colossians
Our Supreme, Sufficient Christ! - Part 2 Randall Burns Sunday, 30 April 2023 Study of Colossians
Our Supreme, Sufficient Christ! Randall Burns Sunday, 23 April 2023 Study of Colossians
Why Is the Church Important? Robert Nuccio Sunday, 16 April 2023 Rooted
Resurrection Power: Here, Now, and Then Randall Burns Sunday, 09 April 2023 Rooted
God and Money Randall Burns Sunday, 26 March 2023 Rooted
The Most of My Life - Part 2 Robert Nuccio Sunday, 19 March 2023 Rooted
The Most of My Life - Part 1 Randall Burns Sunday, 12 March 2023 Rooted
There are REAL Enemies Randall Burns Sunday, 05 March 2023 Rooted
Where are You when it hurts, God? Randall Burns Sunday, 26 February 2023 Rooted
God says, "Let's Talk!" Randall Burns Sunday, 19 February 2023 Rooted
Let's Get Rooted! Randall Burns Sunday, 05 February 2023 Rooted
21 Days of Prayer: Pray First! Randall Burns Sunday, 29 January 2023 General Topics