Listen to Sermons

button podcasts

button online giving

button worship service online

button all church update

button get connected

Military Street Baptist Church


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Walk In the Light Randall Burns Sunday, 28 January 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
Thriving With God Together Randall Burns Sunday, 21 January 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
Identity as God's Children Adam Simose Sunday, 07 January 2024 General Topics
God's Guiding Light for ALL! Randall Burns Sunday, 24 December 2023 Lights of Christmas
Glory Shining, Great Joy for ALL! Randall Burns Sunday, 17 December 2023 Lights of Christmas
What Child Is This? Randall Burns Sunday, 10 December 2023 Lights of Christmas
Gloom to Great Light Randall Burns Sunday, 03 December 2023 Lights of Christmas
Thankful, Like a Leper Randall Burns Sunday, 19 November 2023 Jesus, Maker of Miracles
A Storm and Jesus' Stunning Power Randall Burns Sunday, 12 November 2023 Jesus, Maker of Miracles
Impossible...Difficult...DONE! Randall Burns Sunday, 05 November 2023 Jesus, Maker of Miracles
AMAZED by Jesus! Randall Burns Sunday, 22 October 2023 Jesus, Maker of Miracles
Miracles, Signs and Wonders: that we would BELIEVE Randall Burns Sunday, 15 October 2023 Jesus, Maker of Miracles
Miracles Follow the Plow Randall Burns Sunday, 01 October 2023 Jesus, Maker of Miracles
Spiritual Gifts - God's Gifts ACTIVATED Randall Burns Sunday, 24 September 2023 God's Grace Gifts
Spiritual Gifts - God's More Controversial Gifts Randall Burns Sunday, 17 September 2023 God's Grace Gifts
Spiritual Gifts - Service Robert Nuccio Sunday, 10 September 2023 God's Grace Gifts
Spiritual Gifts - MERCY! Randall Burns Sunday, 03 September 2023 God's Grace Gifts
Spiritual Gifts - God Has Appointed Randall Burns Sunday, 06 August 2023 God's Grace Gifts
Spiritual Gifts - God's, Yours, Mine, Ours Randall Burns Sunday, 30 July 2023 God's Grace Gifts
Spiritual Gifts - Every Believer Gets Some Randall Burns Sunday, 23 July 2023 God's Grace Gifts