Listen to Sermons

button podcasts

button online giving

button worship service online

button all church update

button get connected

Military Street Baptist Church


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Power and Wind of Pentecost Randall Burns Sunday, 19 May 2024 General Topics
Power of a God-fearing Woman Adam Simose Sunday, 12 May 2024 General Topics
Family of God is at Hand Allen Burrill Sunday, 05 May 2024 General Topics
Keeping It Real About Truth and Love Randall Burns Sunday, 28 April 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
Israel: A Biblical Perspective Doug Hershey Sunday, 21 April 2024 General Topics
Keeping it Real About Idols Randall Burns Sunday, 14 April 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
An Exchanged Life - Light in the Darkness Robert Nuccio Sunday, 14 April 2024 General Topics
The Great Exchange Randall Burns Monday, 01 April 2024 General Topics
Keeping it Real About Overcoming Randall Burns Sunday, 10 March 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
Keep God's Perfect Love REAL Randall Burns Sunday, 03 March 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
Keeping it Real About Spirits Randall Burns Sunday, 25 February 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
Keeping it Real about Loving Randall Burns Sunday, 18 February 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
Keeping it Real about Teachers and Sin Randall Burns Sunday, 11 February 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
Keeping Your Love Life Real Randall Burns Sunday, 04 February 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
Walk In the Light Randall Burns Sunday, 28 January 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
Thriving With God Together Randall Burns Sunday, 21 January 2024 Keeping It Real - 1 John
Identity as God's Children Adam Simose Sunday, 07 January 2024 General Topics
God's Guiding Light for ALL! Randall Burns Sunday, 24 December 2023 Lights of Christmas
Glory Shining, Great Joy for ALL! Randall Burns Sunday, 17 December 2023 Lights of Christmas
What Child Is This? Randall Burns Sunday, 10 December 2023 Lights of Christmas