Listen to Sermons

button podcasts

button online giving

button worship service online

button all church update

Military Street Baptist Church


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Peter Preached, No One Common or Unclean Randall Burns Sunday, 14 August 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
From Witnessing to Martyrdom Randall Burns Sunday, 07 August 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
They Did Not Cease! Randall Burns Sunday, 31 July 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
From Great Sharing to Great Sin! Randall Burns Sunday, 24 July 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
More Preaching, More Persecution, More Power! Randall Burns Sunday, 17 July 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
Jesus's Signs Continue Randall Burns Sunday, 10 July 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
Preaching is BOLD Randall Burns Sunday, 03 July 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
God - The Ultimate Father Randall Burns Sunday, 19 June 2022 General Topics
Praying with Perseverance Randall Burns Sunday, 29 May 2022 Pray Like Your Life Depends On It
Praying for God's Glory Randall Burns Sunday, 22 May 2022 Pray Like Your Life Depends On It
Praying for the World Randall Burns Sunday, 15 May 2022 Pray Like Your Life Depends On It
Mother's Day Alex Bourgoin Sunday, 08 May 2022 General Topics
Praying for One Another Randall Burns Sunday, 01 May 2022 Pray Like Your Life Depends On It
Pray Like Your Life Depends On It Randall Burns Sunday, 24 April 2022 Pray Like Your Life Depends On It
Jesus is Risen Indeed! Now What? Randall Burns Sunday, 17 April 2022 General Topics
Rising Above with Jesus - Triumph or Tragedy? Randall Burns Sunday, 10 April 2022 Rising Above with Jesus
Rising Above with Jesus to COSTLY Love Randall Burns Sunday, 03 April 2022 Rising Above with Jesus
Rising Above to Love with Jesus Randall Burns Sunday, 27 March 2022 Rising Above with Jesus
Rising Above "Spiritual Superiority" with Jesus Robert Nuccio Sunday, 20 March 2022 Rising Above with Jesus
Rising Above Temptation with Jesus Randall Burns Sunday, 06 March 2022 Rising Above with Jesus