Listen to Sermons

button podcasts

button online giving

button worship service online

button all church update

Military Street Baptist Church


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
21 Days of Prayer: Pray First! Randall Burns Sunday, 29 January 2023 General Topics
God's Image, God's Glory Randall Burns Sunday, 22 January 2023 General Topics
More New Year Absolutes Randall Burns Sunday, 15 January 2023 General Topics
New Year Absolutes Randall Burns Sunday, 08 January 2023 General Topics
Better Together Adam Simose Sunday, 01 January 2023 General Topics
Merry Christmas! Randall Burns Sunday, 25 December 2022 General Topics
JOY Is at the Heart of Christmas Randall Burns Sunday, 11 December 2022 The Heart of Christmas
PEACE Is at the Heart of Christmas Randall Burns Sunday, 11 December 2022 The Heart of Christmas
HOPE Is at the Heart of Christmas Randall Burns Sunday, 27 November 2022 The Heart of Christmas
Hello God - You ARE There! Randall Burns Sunday, 20 November 2022 The Book of Habakkuk
Orphan Sunday Randall Burns Sunday, 13 November 2022 General Topics
Hello God - He Answered! Randall Burns Sunday, 30 October 2022 The Book of Habakkuk
Hello God - WHY? Randall Burns Sunday, 23 October 2022 The Book of Habakkuk
Hello God - Are You There? Randall Burns Sunday, 16 October 2022 The Book of Habakkuk
Who's On Trial Here? Randall Burns Sunday, 02 October 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
Paul Preached in Athens Randall Burns Sunday, 04 September 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
Paul Preached the Gospel and YIKES! Randall Burns Sunday, 28 August 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
Peter Preached, No One Common or Unclean Randall Burns Sunday, 14 August 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
From Witnessing to Martyrdom Randall Burns Sunday, 07 August 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?
They Did Not Cease! Randall Burns Sunday, 31 July 2022 Pentecost Happened - Now What?