Listen to Sermons

Military St. Baptist Church


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Who is in Charge of Who is in Charge Romans 13:1-7 Travis Glatter Sunday, 05 February 2017 The Book of Romans
True Love in Action - Part 2 Randall Burns Sunday, 29 January 2017 The Book of Romans
True Love in Action Randall Burns Sunday, 22 January 2017 The Book of Romans
Vital Signs of a Vital Church Romans 12:3-8 Randall Burns Sunday, 15 January 2017 The Book of Romans
Mercy! Randall Burns Sunday, 08 January 2017 General Topics
Looking Back to Embrace the New Randall Burns Sunday, 01 January 2017 General Topics
Happy Birthday, Jesus Randall Burns Sunday, 25 December 2016 General Topics
Love WITH God Travis Glatter Sunday, 18 December 2016 "WITH"
Hope WITH God Randall Burns Sunday, 11 December 2016 "WITH"
WITH Faith Randall Burns Sunday, 04 December 2016 "WITH"
Life WITH God Randall Burns Sunday, 27 November 2016 "WITH"
With Gratitude Randall Burns Sunday, 20 November 2016 The Book of Romans
Chosen? Randall Burns Sunday, 13 November 2016 The Book of Romans
From Groans to Glory Randall Burns Sunday, 06 November 2016 The Book of Romans
Life Matters. . .Part 8 Travis Glatter Sunday, 30 October 2016 The Book of Romans
Life Matters. . .Part 7 Travis Glatter Sunday, 23 October 2016 The Book of Romans
Wanted: Dead AND Alive! Randall Burns Sunday, 16 October 2016 The Book of Romans
Justified and MORE! Randall Burns Sunday, 09 October 2016 The Book of Romans
Life Matters. . .Part 4 Travis Glatter Sunday, 02 October 2016 The Book of Romans
Being Right With God Matters Randall Burns Sunday, 25 September 2016 The Book of Romans