Listen to Sermons

Military St. Baptist Church


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Jesus IS the Reason to Hope! Randall Burns Sunday, 29 November 2015 General Topics
From Grace to Gratitude Randall Burns Sunday, 22 November 2015 General Topics
Living, Loving, and Leading the Way Randall Burns Sunday, 08 November 2015 The Treasure
The Precious Gift of Sight Randall Burns Sunday, 01 November 2015 The Treasure
Love Travis Glatter Sunday, 25 October 2015 The Treasure
The Spirit, He is Our Treasure Travis Glatter Sunday, 18 October 2015 The Treasure
The Treasure Randall Burns Sunday, 11 October 2015 The Treasure
Learning to Follow Jesus Randall Burns Sunday, 04 October 2015 General Topics
Wait . . . Say What??! Randall Burns Sunday, 27 September 2015 General Topics
Relating Supernaturally Travis Glatter Sunday, 20 September 2015 General Topics
The Purpose and Power of Worship Randall Burns Sunday, 13 September 2015 General Topics
Church In Action 2015 Randall Burns Sunday, 06 September 2015 General Topics
Faith Heroes Inspiring Our Race Randall Burns Sunday, 30 August 2015 Summer Series 2015
Heroes: Of Whom the World Was Not Worthy Randall Burns Sunday, 23 August 2015 Summer Series 2015
Faith is th Victory! Randall Burns Sunday, 16 August 2015 Summer Series 2015
By Faith, Moses! Travis Glatter Sunday, 09 August 2015 Summer Series 2015
By Faith, Isaac…Jacob…Joseph… Travis Glatter Sunday, 02 August 2015 Summer Series 2015
By Faith, Abraham . . . Randall Burns Sunday, 26 July 2015 Summer Series 2015
Faith Pre-Flood Pleasing God Randall Burns Sunday, 19 July 2015 Summer Series 2015
Faith Is . . . Randall Burns Sunday, 12 July 2015 Summer Series 2015