Listen to Sermons

Military St. Baptist Church


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Relating Supernaturally Travis Glatter Sunday, 20 September 2015 General Topics
The Purpose and Power of Worship Randall Burns Sunday, 13 September 2015 General Topics
Church In Action 2015 Randall Burns Sunday, 06 September 2015 General Topics
Faith Heroes Inspiring Our Race Randall Burns Sunday, 30 August 2015 Summer Series 2015
Heroes: Of Whom the World Was Not Worthy Randall Burns Sunday, 23 August 2015 Summer Series 2015
Faith is th Victory! Randall Burns Sunday, 16 August 2015 Summer Series 2015
By Faith, Moses! Travis Glatter Sunday, 09 August 2015 Summer Series 2015
By Faith, Isaac…Jacob…Joseph… Travis Glatter Sunday, 02 August 2015 Summer Series 2015
By Faith, Abraham . . . Randall Burns Sunday, 26 July 2015 Summer Series 2015
Faith Pre-Flood Pleasing God Randall Burns Sunday, 19 July 2015 Summer Series 2015
Faith Is . . . Randall Burns Sunday, 12 July 2015 Summer Series 2015
Learning the Secret to Contentment Randall Burns Sunday, 05 July 2015 God’s Forever Friends and Family Plan
The Core of Christianity Philippians 4:2-9 Travis Glatter Sunday, 28 June 2015 God’s Forever Friends and Family Plan
Pressing on Toward the Goal Together Randall Burns Sunday, 21 June 2015 God’s Forever Friends and Family Plan
Rejoice in the Lord Randall Burns Sunday, 14 June 2015 God’s Forever Friends and Family Plan
Saved to Serve Randall Burns Sunday, 07 June 2015 God’s Forever Friends and Family Plan
Self Less Travis Glatter Sunday, 31 May 2015 God’s Forever Friends and Family Plan
Shine Travis Glatter Tuesday, 26 May 2015 General Topics
Losing My Mind for Jesus's Randall Burns Sunday, 17 May 2015 God’s Forever Friends and Family Plan
Insolate or Isolate Lisa Surran Sunday, 10 May 2015 General Topics