Listen to Sermons

Military St. Baptist Church


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Good, The Bad, and The Unscheduled Travis Glatter Sunday, 28 February 2016 General Topics
Powerful Chaos to Powerful Order Randall Burns Sunday, 21 February 2016 General Topics
Listen Up! Randall Burns Sunday, 14 February 2016 General Topics
Authority Issues Randall Burns Sunday, 07 February 2016 General Topics
Amazed in Action Randall Burns Sunday, 31 January 2016 General Topics
Jesus on the Move Travis Glatter Sunday, 24 January 2016 General Topics
Thanks, Mark! Travis Glatter Sunday, 17 January 2016 General Topics
Amazing! Randall Burns Sunday, 10 January 2016 General Topics
Oh, to be Amazed! Randall Burns Sunday, 03 January 2016 General Topics
Welcome to Our World Randall Burns Sunday, 27 December 2015 General Topics
I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day! Randall Burns Sunday, 20 December 2015 General Topics
The Christmas Litmus Test Travis Glatter Sunday, 13 December 2015 General Topics
Renovating for Royalty Randall Burns Sunday, 06 December 2015 General Topics
Jesus IS the Reason to Hope! Randall Burns Sunday, 29 November 2015 General Topics
From Grace to Gratitude Randall Burns Sunday, 22 November 2015 General Topics
Living, Loving, and Leading the Way Randall Burns Sunday, 08 November 2015 The Treasure
The Precious Gift of Sight Randall Burns Sunday, 01 November 2015 The Treasure
Love Travis Glatter Sunday, 25 October 2015 The Treasure
The Spirit, He is Our Treasure Travis Glatter Sunday, 18 October 2015 The Treasure
The Treasure Randall Burns Sunday, 11 October 2015 The Treasure