Listen to Sermons

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Ten Commandment Wrap-up Randall Burns Sunday, 28 August 2016
Don't Covet Randall Burns Sunday, 21 August 2016
Don't Lie Randall Burns Sunday, 14 August 2016
Don't Steal Randall Burns Sunday, 07 August 2016
No Adultery Randall Burns Sunday, 31 July 2016
Do Not Murder Randall Burns Sunday, 24 July 2016
Honor Parents Lisa Surran Sunday, 17 July 2016
Keep Sabbath Holy Randall Burns Sunday, 10 July 2016
Don’t Misuse God’s Name Travis Glatter Sunday, 03 July 2016
No Idols! Travis Glatter Sunday, 26 June 2016
Only God! Travis Glatter Sunday, 19 June 2016
Why Love Rules! Randall Burns Sunday, 12 June 2016