Listen to Sermons

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Learning the Secret to Contentment Randall Burns Sunday, 05 July 2015
The Core of Christianity Philippians 4:2-9 Travis Glatter Sunday, 28 June 2015
Pressing on Toward the Goal Together Randall Burns Sunday, 21 June 2015
Rejoice in the Lord Randall Burns Sunday, 14 June 2015
Saved to Serve Randall Burns Sunday, 07 June 2015
Self Less Travis Glatter Sunday, 31 May 2015
Losing My Mind for Jesus's Randall Burns Sunday, 17 May 2015
Standing and Striving Together as One Philippians 1:27-30 Randall Burns Sunday, 03 May 2015
Making it Matter to the Master Philippians 1:12-26 Randall Burns Sunday, 26 April 2015
God’s Forever Friends and Family Plan Philippians 1:1-11 Randall Burns Sunday, 19 April 2015