Listen to Sermons

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Psalm 148 Randall Burns Sunday, 27 August 2017
Psalm 121 Travis Glatter Sunday, 20 August 2017
Psalm 96 Randall Burns Sunday, 13 August 2017
Psalm 91 Randall Burns Sunday, 06 August 2017
Psalm 90 Randall Burns Sunday, 30 July 2017
Psalm 84 Randall Burns Sunday, 23 July 2017
Psalm 73 Randall Burns Sunday, 16 July 2017
Psalm 51 Randall Burns Sunday, 09 July 2017
Psalm 46 Randall Burns Sunday, 02 July 2017
Rage or Refuge Travis Glatter Sunday, 25 June 2017
"But You, O Lord . . ." Randall Burns Sunday, 18 June 2017